Processing of computer lab unit of Al - Quds Open University

23 April 2015 - 10:52

Funded by the Palestine Charity Committee / International Islamic Charitable Organization Signing a project agreement: Preparing a computer lab unit for Al Quds Open University / Rafah Branch

Al-Khaleej Educational Society - Gaza signed an agreement with the Al-Quds Open University to finance the project of the computer laboratory unit of the university branch in Rafah city, funded by the Palestine Charity Committee. Amna Al-Awoor and Vice President for the Gaza Strip d. Jihad al-Batsh on behalf of the university president Dr.. Younis Amr, in attendance, and the director of "Rafah Branch" d. Raafat Gouda and A, Jamila Tamraz, coordinator of the association's projects.

A. Al Awor The Association's continuous endeavor to support Palestinian students enrolled in Palestinian universities to provide them with an educational environment, as well as to provide a new technological environment in educational institutions.
 

IMG_2426

 

She also headed a. Al-Awar thanked the Al-Quds Open University for its transparency and its keenness to provide the best services to its students and the Palestinian society in all its categories, announcing a series of important projects that will serve a number of academic institutions in Palestine.

During the signing ceremony, Al-Batsh stressed the interest of the university president. Dr.. Praising the role of the Government and people of Kuwait, and expressing his thanks and appreciation to the International Islamic Charitable Organization and the Palestine Charity Committee in Kuwait for the generous support of the University and the support of our people and educational institutions in the difficult circumstances. Which is experienced by the Palestinian people.

Dr. Gouda thanked the Gulf Educational Society for its services in the education sector, especially the universities. He pointed out the importance of providing a computer lab in Rafah branch so that the university can provide the best services to its students and the local community.
 

.

تجهيز وحدة مختبر حاسوب لجامعة القدس المفتوحة

23 إبريل 2015 - 10:52
مؤسسة الخليج التعليمية:

الثلاثاء 21/4/2015م: بتمويل من لجنة فلسطين الخيرية/ الهيئة الخيرية الإسلامية العالمية توقيع اتفاقية مشروع : تجهيز وحدة مختبر حاسوب لجامعة القدس المفتوحة /فرع رفح


 

وقعت جمعية مؤسسة الخليج التعليمية- غزة مع جامعة القدس المفتوحة، اتفاقية لتمويل مشروع وحدة مختبر الحاسوب التعليمي لفرع الجامعة في مدينة رفح وبتمويل من لجنة فلسطين الخيرية/ الهيئة الخيرية الإسلامية العالمية، ووقع الاتفاقية رئيس جمعية مؤسسة الخليج التعليمية أ. آمنة العاوور و نائب الرئيس لشؤون قطاع غزة د. جهاد البطش بالنيابة عن رئيس الجامعة أ. د. يونس عمرو، وبحضور ، ومدير "فرع رفح" د. رأفت جودة و أ, جميلة تمراز منسق مشاريع الجمعية.

و قد أكدت أ. العاوور سعي الجمعية المتواصل إلى دعم الطلبة الفلسطينيين الملتحقين بالجامعات الفلسطينية لتوفير المناخ التعليمي لهم، وكذلك من أجل توفير بيئة تكنولوجية جديدة بالمؤسسات التعليمية.

 

IMG_2426

 

كما توجهت أ. العاوور بالشكر والتحية لجامعة القدس المفتوحة لما تمتاز به من شفافية، وحرص على تقديم أفضل الخدمات لطلبتها والمجتمع الفلسطيني بكل فئاته، معلنةً عن رزمة من المشاريع الهامة التي ستخدم عدداً من المؤسسات الأكاديمية في فلسطين.

وأكد البطش خلال حفل التوقيع اهتمام رئيس الجامعة أ. د. يونس عمرو، وحرصه على استمرار التعاون والتواصل مع المؤسسات المحلية والدولية، مشيداً بدور دولة الكويت الشقيقة حكومةً وشعبًا، مقدماً شكره وتقديره للهيئة الخيرية الإسلامية العالمية، ولجنة فلسطين الخيرية بدولة الكويت الشقيقة، على الدعم السخي للجامعة ومساندة أبناء شعبنا، ومؤسساته التعليمية في ظل الظروف الصعبة التي يعيشها الشعب الفلسطيني.

وتقدم د. جودة بالشكر الجزيل لجمعية مؤسسة الخليج التعليمية على خدماتها التي تقدمها في قطاع التعليم، ولا سيما الجامعات منها، موضحاً أهمية تجهيز مختبر حاسوب "بفرع رفح" حتى يتسنى للجامعة تقديم أفضل الخدمات لطلبتها والمجتمع المحلي.