Workshop to identify the needs of a biological laboratory project at Al-Aqsa University

21 May 2015 - 13:51

ednesday, 13/5/2015: The Association of the Gulf Educational Foundation - Gaza held a workshop to discuss the needs and equipment needed for the biological laboratory at Al-Aqsa University in the headquarters of the Assembly. Jamila Tamraz as coordinator of the Society's projects. Abeer Shoman Assistant Coordinator and Al-Azhar University Dr. Muhammed Abu Al-Khair is a faculty member in the department as consultants, and from Al-Aqsa University, the technical committee was formed under the chairmanship of Dr. Hazem Abu Shawish, assistant dean of the Faculty of Science, Nabil El-Eila Head of Laboratory Medical Sciences Bassem Ayish is a faculty member in the Department of Laboratory Medical Sciences and Eng. Mohammed Al-Aga from the Deanship of Planning and Development at the University.

At the beginning of the meeting, Tamraz welcomed everyone and expressed her appreciation and appreciation. Amna Al-Awoor, Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Society and thanked the Committee of the problem, which responded to the call for the purpose of achieving joint cooperation between the Association and institutions of higher education at home to serve the interests of the Palestinian society and its students.

She also thanked the members of the faculty at Al-Azhar University for their participation in the technical committee's discussions.

The committee discussed the needs of the biological laboratory at Al-Aqsa University and the necessary equipment and tools.

At the end of the meeting, Hazem expressed his happiness with this visit and appreciated the efforts exerted by the Gulf Foundation Association to promote education and serve the society in all its different strata.

ورشة عمل لتحديد احتياجات مشروع مختبر بيولوجي في جامعة الأقصى

21 مايو 2015 - 13:51
مؤسسة الخليج التعليمية:

الأربعاء-13/5/2015م: أقامت جمعية مؤسسة الخليج التعليمية- غزة ورشة عمل لمناقشة الاحتياجات و التجهيزات اللازمة لمختبر بيولوجي في جامعة الأقصى وذلك في مقر الجمعية وقد تشكلت اللجنة الفنية من إدارة الجمعية أ. جميلة تمراز بصفتها منسق مشاريع الجمعية وأ. عبير شومان مساعد منسق ومن جامعة الأزهر كلِ من د. صالح موافى رئيس قسم الأحياء بالجامعة و د.عماد أبو الخير عضو هيئة تدريس في القسم كاستشاريين، ومن جامعة الأقصى تشكلت اللجنة الفنية برئاسة د.حازم أبو شاويش مساعد عميد كلية العلوم ود. نبيل العيلة رئيس قسم العلوم الطبية المخبرية ود. باسم عايش عضو هيئة تدريس بقسم العلوم الطبية المخبرية والمهندس محمد الآغا من عمادة التخطيط والتطوير بالجامعة.

وفي بداية اللقاء رحبت تمراز بالجميع معبرة عن ترحيب و تقدير أ. آمنة العاوور رئيس مجلس إدارة الجمعية وشكرها للّجنة المشكلة والتي استجابت للدعوة بهدف تحقيق التعاون المشترك بين الجمعية ومؤسسات التعليم العالي في الوطن بما يخدم مصلحة المجتمع الفلسطيني وأبنائه الطلبة.

كما توجهت بالشكر الجزيل من أعضاء الهيئة التدريسية في جامعة الأزهر المشاركين في اللجنة الذين لم يبخلوا بخبرتهم العلمية ولبوا دعوة الجمعية للاستعانة بهم كخبراء في مجال المشروع للمشاركة في مباحثات اللجنة الفنية.

وقد تباحثت اللجنة حول الاحتياجات اللازمة لتجهيز مختبر البيولوجى في جامعة الاقصي والأجهزة والأدوات اللازمة له.

وفي نهاية اللقاء أكد د. حازم عن سعادته بهذه الزيارة مثمناً علي الجهد المبذول من جمعية مؤسسة الخليج في سبيل الارتقاء بالتعليم وخدمة المجتمع بجميع طبقاته المختلفة.