The project of furnishing and equipping a computer lab in the school of Mustafa Sadeq Al-Rafaei secondary to the deaf

13 April 2014 - 13:44

 

ق

The Gulf Education Foundation implemented a project to furnish and equip a computer lab at Mustafa Sadeq Al-Rafaei Secondary School for the Deaf with a generous donation from the Ministry of Awqaf and Islamic Affairs in the State of Kuwait and under the supervision of the Gulf Foundation.

The opening ceremony was attended by Mr. Jamal Abd Al-Bari, Director of Buildings Department and Projects in the Ministry of Education and a number of officials, Director of Education and Education.

In his speech, Director of Education, Gharb Ghaza, said: "We are very pleased with the renewal of cooperation between the school and the Gulf Educational Foundation," stressing that this project will contribute significantly to providing a great effort to the school, especially in light of the large number of students.

A. Jihad Hassan, Director of Mustafa Sadeq Rifai School, thanked the Kuwaiti government for its funding for this remarkable project and appreciated its efforts in serving the Palestinian people, especially the educational and academic institutions, stressing that this strengthens the steadfastness of the Palestinian people to face the siege and enables them to build the capacity of their sons and students to participate in the construction process. Development and development.

For her part, Mrs. Amna Al-Awoor expressed her appreciation to the school, which she considers to be one of the leading academic schools in the Palestinian society, stressing that this project will contribute greatly to the expansion of the academic staff of the students and will provide them with a number of efforts, funded by the Ministry of Awqaf and Islamic Affairs With limited classrooms in front of large numbers of school students

مشروع تأثيث وتجهيز مختبر حاسوب في مدرسة مصطفى صادق الرافعى الثانوية للصم

13 إبريل 2014 - 13:44
مؤسسة الخليج التعليمية:

 

قامت مؤسسة الخليج التعليمه بتنفيذ مشروع لتأثيث وتجهيز مختبر حاسوب في مدرسة مصطفى صادق الرافعى الثانوية  للصم  ، وذلك بتبرع كريم من وزارة الأوقاف والشئون الإسلامية بدولة الكويت الشقيقة، وبإشراف مؤسسة الخليج.

وحضر حفل الافتتاح كل من السيد/جمال عبد الباري مدير قسم الابنية ولمشاريع _فى وزارة التربيه والتعليم وعدد من  المسئولين مدير التربية ولتعليم.

وفي حديثه أعرب السيد/أ. مدير التربية والتعليم _غرب غزة عن سعادته بتجدد التعاون بين المدرسة ومؤسسة الخليج التعليمية ، مؤكدا أن هذا المشروع سيسهم بشكل كبير في توفير جهد كبيرعن المدرسة ، خاصة في ظل العدد الكبير لطلبة المدرسة.

وقدم أ . جهاد حسن  مدير مدرسة مصطفى صادق الرفاعي شكره للحكومة الكويتية الشقيقة على تمويلها لهذا المشروع المميز، وقدر جهودها في خدمة الشعب الفلسطيني وعلى رأسه المؤسسات التعليمية والأكاديمية، مؤكدا أن ذلك يعزز من صمود الشعب الفلسطيني على مواجهة الحصار ويمكنه من بناء قدرات أبناءه وطلبته للمشاركة في عملية البناء والتنمية والتطوير.

من جانبها عبرت السيدة آمنة العاوور عن تقديرها للمدرسة والتي تعتبرها من المدارس الأكاديمية الرائدة في المجتمع الفلسطيني، مؤكدة أن هذا المشروع سيسهم بشكل كبير في توسيع عمل الهيئة الأكاديمية للطلبة وسيوفر لهم عددا من الجهد ، بتمويل وزارة الأوقاف والشئون الإسلامية الكويتية وبإشراف مؤسسة الخليج التعليمية ، وذلك في ظل محدودية القاعات الدراسية أمام الأعداد الكبيرة لطلبة المدرسه